Radford College Board 2017

The Radford College Board. Back row (left to right): Mr Steve Baker, Ms Mariana Galinec, Mr Peter Quiggin, Mrs Jocelyn Martin, Mr Ian Morison. Front row (left to right): Mr Simon Wallace, Mr Malcolm Lamb, Ms Mary Brennan , Mrs Fiona Godfrey, Ms Genevieve Quilty, Ms Kate Potter. (Absent for photo: Mr Mark Whitby, Mr Edward Hutchinson)


Mr I Morison BEc, LLM

Deputy Chair

Mr Steve Baker BComm(Acc), ICAA, CPA, MIIA, Registered Company Auditor


Mrs Fiona Godfrey BSc, DipEd, MEd Man, GAICD (Principal)

Ms Mary Brennan BA, LLB, GDLP

Ms Mariana Galinec DipProfCouns, DipB&C(Mgt), ACT Builder's Licence Class B

Mr Edward Hutchinson BA, MAppLing, AdvDipAppLang (Vietnamese) (P&F Nominee)

Mr Malcolm Lamb AM, BA (Hons), MA, DipEd, FACE, MACEL

Mrs Jocelyn Martin BComm, MHM, MPA, Grad DipACG

Ms Kate Potter BA (Hons), LLB, GDLP, GradCert StrComm, GradCert EditElecPub (Collegians Nominee)

Mr Peter Quiggin PSM, BSc, LLB, GradDipProfAcc, FAICD

Ms Genevieve Quilty BA (Hons), LLB, MAICD

Mr Mark Whitby BIM, GAICD


Secretary to the Board

Mr Simon Wallace BComm, FCPA 

Former Chairmen of the Board

  • Dr TB Millar 1983-1985
  • Mr L Willett AO 1986-2003
  • Mr RA Young 2003-2008
Learn more about the College History