Go to feedback page Go to calendar page Print page

Contact Us

Main Reception

Address

Hours

Contact

General information/
Change of student contact details

1 College St
Bruce ACT 2617

Term Time
8.00 am–5.00 pm

School Holidays

9.00 am–4.00 pm

T. +61 (0)2 6162 6200

F. +61 (0)2 6162 6263

reception@radford.act.edu.au

 

Student absences Years 712

Student absences    +61 (0)2 6162 6204             attendance@radford.act.edu.au 

For all other enquiries, please contact the relevant Junior School reception area or Head of Year and leave a message if phoning outside school hours (8.00 am–4.00 pm).

 

Junior School Reception areas 

ELC (PK–K)

+61 (0)2 6162 6298

jsreception@radford.act.edu.au

Y1–4

+61 (0)2 6162 5330

jsreception@radford.act.edu.au

Y5–6

+61 (0)2 6162 6290

jsreception@radford.act.edu.au

 

Secondary School Heads of Year 

Head of Year 7

Justin Wood

+61 (0)2 6162 6292

Justin.wood@radford.act.edu.au

Head of Year 8

Kylie Rose

+61 (0)2 6162 5379

Kylie.Rose@radford.act.edu.au

Head of Year 9 

Kath Notley

+61 (0)2 6162 6271

Kathleen.Notley@radford.act.edu.au

Head of Year 10

Nick Moss

+61 (0)2 6162 6264

Nicholas.Moss@radford.act.edu.au

Head of Year 11

Renae Woods

+61 (0)2 6162 6217

Renae.Woods@radford.act.edu.au

Head of Year 12

Brad Greer

+61 (0)2 6162 6229

Bradley.Greer@radford.act.edu.au


Other contacts

Registrar/Enrolments Ms S Yates Please visit Enrolments page for information and contact details
Accounts – All Enquiries   accounts@radford.act.edu.au
After School/Holiday Care Programs Ms R Hayward

afters@radford.act.edu.au

Office:
+61 (0) 2 6162 5376 or M: 0457 835 811

College Nurse Ms K Baker

karen.baker@radford.act.edu.au

M: 0427 005 871 

College Uniform Shop

 

 


+61 (0) 2 6180 1088

Communications Manager


Mr M Bunworth

mick.bunworth@radford.act.edu.au 

M: 0477 120 099

Collegians Liaison Ms N Dyne

collegians@radford.act.edu.au

1-to-1 ICT Program  

1-to-1@radford.act.edu.au