Second-hand Uniform

P&F Crest

Contact: secondhandshop@radford.act.edu.au

The P&F second-hand uniform shop is located next to the existing Perma-A-Pleat uniform shop. Profits from the sales go to P&F fundraising, which supports grants to the College. 

All uniforms are provided to the P&F on a donation basis, including blazers. Donations can be dropped off to the shop during its opening hours (see below), or at Main Reception between 8.00 am and 4.00 pm. Please remember to bring a bag for your purchases.

Please ensure that all items are laundered, and suitable quality to be worn by students, and are marked 'donation to P&F'. Sports uniform items, except rowing 'Zooties', may be donated, as well as standard uniform items.

Standard hours of operation are:

  • Wednesday 7.30–9.30 am
  • Thursday 2–6 pm
  • Friday 8 am–12 pm (closed Public Holidays) 

Holiday opening hours

The Second-hand Uniform Shop will be open during normal trading hours until Friday 14 December 2018. While the shop is closed over the Christmas break, donations can be dropped off to Main Reception from 9–4 pm. 

From 15 January 2019, the Shop will be open as follows:

Tuesday 15 January 12.30­–4.30 pm
Wednesday 16 January 7.30–9.30 am
Thursday 17 January 2–6 pm

Tuesday 22 January 12.30–4.30 pm
Wednesday 23 January 7.30–9.30 am
Thursday 24 January 2–6 pm

Tuesday 29 January 12.30–4.30 pm
Wednesday 30 January 7.30–9.30 am
Thursday 31 January 2–6 pm

Tuesday 5 February 12.30–4.30 pm
Wednesday 6 February 7.30–9.30 am
Thursday 7 February 2–6 pm

It is not necessary to have an appointment before visiting the Second-hand Uniform Shop during school holidays.

NOTE: We will resume normal trading hours from 14 February 2019 and revised opening hours (additional hours on Tuesday afternoons, closed Friday mornings) will apply.

Email (preferred): secondhandshop@radford.act.edu.au
Phone: 6180 1087

The P&F looks forward to being able to assist families with their uniform requirements.

Sarah Jennett
P&F President