P&F Second-hand Uniform Shop

The P&F is seeking donations of uniforms and supermarket plastic, paper or cloth bags. All donations can be dropped off to the Second-hand Uniform shop during opening hours or at Main Reception.

In response to parent feedback, opening hours for the Second-hand Uniform Shop have been amended for 2019 to include Tuesday afternoons instead of Friday mornings.

The Second-hand Uniform Shop will be open during normal trading hours until Friday 14 December 2018. While the shop is closed over the Christmas break, donations can be dropped off to Main Reception from 9–4 pm. 

From 15 January 2019, the Shop will be open as follows:

Tuesday 15 January 12.30­–4.30 pm
Wednesday 16 January 7.30–9.30 am
Thursday 17 January 2–6 pm

Tuesday 22 January 12.30–4.30 pm
Wednesday 23 January 7.30–9.30 am
Thursday 24 January 2–6 pm

Tuesday 29 January 12.30–4.30 pm
Wednesday 30 January 7.30–9.30 am
Thursday 31 January 2–6 pm

Tuesday 5 February 12.30–4.30 pm
Wednesday 6 February 7.30–9.30 am
Thursday 7 February 2–6 pm

It is not necessary to have an appointment before visiting the Second-hand Uniform Shop during school holidays.

NOTE: We will resume normal trading hours from 14 February 2019 and revised opening hours (additional hours on Tuesday afternoons, closed Friday mornings) will apply.

To Home