Go to feedback page Go to calendar page Print page

College Board


Mr I Morison BEc, LLM

Mr Ian Morison, Chairman of the Board


  • Mrs Fiona Godfrey BSc, DipEd, MEd Man, GAICD (Principal)
  • Mr Steve Baker BComm(Acc), ICAA, CPA, MIIA, Registered Company Auditor
  • Ms Mary Brennan BA, LLB, GDLP
  • Ms Mariana Galinec DipProfCouns, DipB&C(Mgt), ACT Builder's Licence Class B
  • Mr Edward Hutchinson BA, MAppLing, AdvDipAppLang (Vietnamese) (P&F Nominee)
  • Mr Malcolm Lamb AM, BA (Hons), MA, DipEd, FACE, MACEL
  • Ms Jocelyn Martin BComm, MHospMan, MProfAcc, GradDipACG
  • Ms Kate Potter BA (Hons), LLB, GDLP, GradCert StrComm, GradCert EditElecPub (Collegians Nominee)
  • Mr Peter Quiggin PSM, BSc, LLB, GradDipProfAcc, FAICD
  • Ms Genevieve Quilty BA (Hons), LLB, MAICD
  • Mr Mark Whitby BIM, GAICD

Secretary to the Board

Mr Simon Wallace BComm, FCPA 

Former Chairs of the Board

  • Dr TB Millar 1983-1985
  • Mr L Willett AO 1986-2003
  • Mr RA Young 2003-2008
Learn more about the College History