Go to feedback pageGo to calendar pagePrint page

Term Dates

2017

TERM 1 – Wednesday 1 February 2017 to Friday 7 April 2017

TERM 2  Wednesday 26 April 2017 to Friday 23 June 2017

TERM 3  Monday 17 July 2017 to Friday 22 September 2017

TERM 4  Monday 9 October 2017 to Wednesday 6 December 2017

 

2018

TERM 1 - Wednesday 7 February 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018

TERM 2 - Monday 30 April 2018 to Friday 29 June 2018

TERM 3 - Monday 23 July 2018 to Friday 28 September 2018

TERM 4 - Monday 15 October 2018 to Tuesday 11 December 2018