Term Dates

2018

TERM 1 - Wednesday 7 February to Friday 13 April 2018

TERM 2 - Monday 30 April to Thursday 28 June 2018

TERM 3 - Monday 23 July to Friday 28 September 2018

TERM 4 - Monday 15 October to Tuesday 11 December 2018

 

2019

TERM 1 - Wednesday 6 February to Friday 12 April 2019

TERM 2 - Monday 29 April to Friday 28 June 2019

TERM 3 - Tuesday 23 July to Friday 27 September 2019

TERM 4 - Monday 14 October to Tuesday 10 December 2019

2020

TERM 1 - Wednesday 5 February to Friday 10 April

TERM 2 - Monday 27 April to Friday 26 June

TERM 3 - Monday 21 July to 25 September

TERM 4 - Monday 12 October to Tuesday 8 December