College Board

Radford College Board 2021

The Radford College Board (back row, L–R) Mr Peter Quiggin, Mrs Jocelyn Martin, Mr Steve Baker (Chair), The Right Rev’d Professor Stephen Pickard (Deputy Chair), Mr Tim McGhie, (front row, L–R) Dr Katherine Gordiev,  Mr Malcolm Lamb AM, Mrs Vicki Williams, Ms Genevieve Quilty, (absent) Mr Mark Whitby.


Mr Steve Baker BComm (Acc), ICAA, GAICD, MIIA, Registered Company Auditor

Deputy Chairman

The Right Rev’d Professor Stephen Pickard BComm, BD, PhD


Dr Katherine Gordiev MBBS (Hons), FRACS, FAOrthA

Mr Malcolm Lamb AM, BA (Hons), MA, DipEd, FACE, MACEL

Mrs Jocelyn Martin BComm, MHM, MPA, Grad DipACG, MAICD, FAIM

Mr Tim McGhie BEc, CPA, MAICD

Mr Peter Quiggin PSM, QC, BSc, LLB, GradDipProfAcc, FAICD

Ms Genevieve Quilty BA (Hons), LLB, MAICD

Mr Mark Whitby BIM, GAICD

Mrs Vicki Williams BAcc, CA, GAICD


Secretary to the Board

David Perceval FCA GAICD


Former Chairmen of the Board

  • Dr TB Millar 1983-1985
  • Mr L Willett AO 1986-2003
  • Mr RA Young 2003-2008
  • Mr I Morison 2008-2017
Learn more about the College History