Term Dates

2021*

TERM 3 – Monday, 19 July 2021 to Friday, 17 September 2021

TERM 4 – Tuesday, 5 October 2021 to Tuesday, 7 December 2021

*These dates are, as usual, slightly different from Directorate schools in Semester 2 for 2021.

  • Easter 2021 was quite early, and all schools finished Term 1 a week earlier than usual.
  • ACT Directorate schools have extended Term 4 to make up the school days lost in Term 1, and for a number of reasons, the College decided to avoid an 11-week term at the end of the year.
  • As a result, the College will make up the extra days by adding an extra week in Term 2. As we have an extra week holiday in the middle of the year, this change then flows onto the term start dates in Term 3 and Term 4.

2022

Monday, 31 January 2022 – Orientation Day for new students

Term 1 – Tuesday, 1 February 2022 to Friday, 8 April 2022

Term 2 – Tuesday, 26 April 2022 to Thursday, 23 June 2022

Term 3 – Monday, 18 July 2022 to Friday, 23 September 2022

Term 4 – Monday, 10 October 2022 to Tuesday, 6 December 2022

2023

Orientation day for new students, Monday 30 January

Term 1 – Tuesday 31 January 2023 to Thursday 6 April 2023

Term 2 – Monday 24 April 2023 to Thursday 22 June 2023

Term 3 – Monday 17 July 2023 to Friday 22 September 2023

Term 4 – Monday 9 October 2023 to Tuesday 5 December 2023

Contact