Second Hand Shop - holiday hours

Support the P&F and grab a bargain at the Second Hand Uniform Shop

Support the P&F and grab a bargain at the Second Hand Uniform Shop

 **BY APPOINTMENT ONLY**

At present, it is necessary to have an appointment before visiting the Second-hand Uniform Shop. The shop is not open for walk-in/unscheduled visits. Please click Online Bookings to secure your appointment.

When making an appointment, please include:

  • Your contact details
  • Include items / sizes / male or female for the items you wish to purchase
  • Details of how many children you want to purchase uniforms for
  • Please remember to cancel or reschedule if you cannot attend your appointment

Hours for Nov and Dec 2020
Tuesday 12.30pm-5.30pm
Thursday 12.30pm-5.30pm (last day 10 Dec 2020) 

JANUARY/FEB 2021

Monday 11th Jan 12.30pm-5.30pm
Tuesday 12th Jan 12.30pm-5.30pm
Wednesday 13th Jan 8.30am-1.30pm
Thursday 14th Jan 12.30pm-5.30pm
Friday 15th Jan - Closed

Monday 18th Jan 12.30pm-5.30pm
Tuesday 19th Jan 12.30pm-5.30pm
Wednesday 20th Jan 8.30am-1.30pm
Thursday 21st Jan 12.30pm-5.30pm
Friday 22nd Jan - Closed

Monday 25th Jan – Closed
Tuesday 26th Jan – Closed
Wednesday 27th Jan 8.30am-1.30pm
Thursday 28th Jan 12.30pm-5.30pm
Friday 29thJan 8.30am-1.30pm

Monday 1st Feb 12.30pm-5.30pm
Tuesday 2nd Feb 12.30pm-5.30pm
Thursday 4th Feb 12.30pm-5.30pm

FROM 9 FEB 2021 - normal hours
Tuesday and Thursday 12.30pm-5.30pm

To Home