Radford Foundation

Foundation Board (L-R): Michael Snare, Andrew Jones, Fiona Godfrey, Simon Wallace (Secretary) Ben Parsons, Lee Scott and Jocelyn Martin (Chair) (Not in photo: Mrs Donna Driver).

Foundation Annual Report 2017

The Foundation has launched its 2018 Donations Appeal.

Cornerstone Donors

Ms Lynne Alexander
Jenny, Nicole and Michael Bell
Dr Jane Carver
Dr Susan Hall Conrad
Mrs Donna Driver
Mr Dennis and Mrs Fiona Godfrey
Dr Adrian Johnson
Mr Andrew Jones and Ms Julia Vinckx
Mr Scott Kristiansen and Ms Sarah Walker
Mr Malcolm Lamb
Dr Caroline Luke-Evered
The Kenyon Foundation
Mrs Elizabeth Mackinnon

Mendl Family
Ms Maria Nasca
Mr Ben Parsons
Dr Rhian and Professor Stephen Parker
Mr Peter Quiggin
Mrs Belinda Robinson
Mr Paul and Mrs Claire Smith
Mr Michael and Mrs Sarah Snare
Stewart Architecture
Dr Rohit and Dr Tina Tamhane
Mr Jonathan Thirkell
Mr Andrew Walker
Young Family

Some of the Cornerstone Donors helped the Foundation to launch its 2018 Donations Appeal. Information about how you can contribute to this campaign is available here

Want to know more about the Foundation? Read the Foundation Prospectus

The Radford College Development Foundation (the Foundation) will support the long-term advancement and development of the College’s educational programs and facilities, which are available to all students and which will help them reach their true potential.

The Foundation will operate three funds:

 A Scholarship Fund – to award scholarships to students considered to have high academic potential but who are unable to attend the College due to economic circumstances. Donations to this fund are tax deductible.

A Major Projects Fund – to be used for major new buildings and development in alignment with the College Master Plan. Donations to this fund are tax deductible.

A General Fund – to be used for projects requiring funding including the purchase of equipment, recruitment of specialist staff, and enhancement to the academic and teaching programs not covered by tuition fees. This fund will gratefully accept bequests and is therefore not tax deductible.

To make a donation, please complete the donation form and email it to foundation@radford.act.edu.au

Enquiries about the Foundation should be directed to Foundation Administrator, Cassie Roberts at foundation@radford.act.edu.au or phone Cassie on 02 6162 5307