Term Dates

2022

Monday, 31 January 2022 – Orientation Day for new Secondary School students

Term 1 – Tuesday, 1 February 2022 to Friday, 8 April 2022

Term 2 – Tuesday, 26 April 2022 to Thursday, 23 June 2022

Term 3 – Monday, 18 July 2022 to Friday, 23 September 2022

Term 4 – Monday, 10 October 2022 to Tuesday, 6 December 2022

2023

Monday, 30 January 2023 Orientation Day for new Secondary School students

Term 1 – Tuesday, 31 January 2023 to Thursday, 6 April 2023

Term 2 – Monday, 24 April 2023 to Thursday, 22 June 2023

Term 3 – Monday, 17 July 2023 to Friday, 22 September 2023

Term 4 – Monday, 9 October 2023 to Tuesday, 5 December 2023

2024

Monday 5 February – Orientation day for new Secondary School students

Term 1
– Tuesday 6 February to Friday 12 April

Term 2
– Monday 29 April to Thursday 28 June

Term 3
– Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September

Term 4
– Monday 14 October to Tuesday 10 December

Contact