College Board

Radford College Board 2022
The Radford College Board (L–R) Mrs Emily Purvis, Mr Mark Whitby, Mr Malcolm Lamb AM, Mrs Jocelyn Martin, Mr Peter Quiggin PSM, KC, Mrs Vicki Williams (Chair), Mr Michael Tabisz, Mr Tim McGhie, Mrs Genevieve Quilty, Dr Katherine Gordiev. (Absent) The Right Rev’d Professor Stephen Pickard (Deputy Chair).


Mrs Vicki Williams BAcc, CA, GAICD

Deputy Chair

The Right Rev’d Professor Stephen Pickard B.Comm; BD; PhD


Dr Katherine Gordiev MBBS (Hons), FRACS, FAOrthA

Mr Malcolm Lamb AM, BA (Hons), MA, DipEd, FACE, MACEL

Mrs Jocelyn Martin BComm, MHM, MPA, Grad DipACG, MAICD, FAIM

Mr Tim McGhie BEc, CPA, MAICD

Mrs Emily Purvis BScLLB, Grad Dip ASOS(Hons), MSc, Grad Cert Man, GAICD, AGIA

Mr Peter Quiggin PSM, KC, BSc, LLB, GradDipProfAcc, FAICD

Mrs Genevieve Quilty BA (Hons), LLB, MAICD

Mr Michael Tabisz BTech, CISM, CRISC

Mr Mark Whitby BIM, GAICD

Secretary to the Board

David Perceval FCA GAICD

Former Chairs of the Board

Dr TB Millar: 1983–1985

Mr L Willett AO: 1986–2003

Mr RA Young: 2003–2008

Mr I Morison: 2008–2017

Mr S Baker 2017–2021

Learn more about Our History